2017-02-17 / Health & Wellness

Foundation fetes benefactors

Bonnie and Don Carlton Bonnie and Don Carlton The Community Memorial Healthcare Foundation will present its 44th Benefactors’ Ball Sat., April 22, with proceeds benefiting the new Community Memorial Hospital.

The following will be recognized with the Cephas Bard Award, named after the founder of the first CMH: Bonnie and Don Carlton, Community Leaders of the Year; Dr. Dominic J. Tedesco, CMH Physician of the Year; and Dr. Siegfried O. Storz, CMH Retired Physician of the Year.

To celebrate its opening, this year’s ball will take place “Under the Stars” at the new hospital.

For ticket or sponsorship information, visit the website at www.benefactorsball.org or call CMHF at (805) 667-2881.

Dr. Dominic Tedesco Dr. Dominic Tedesco

Dr. Siegfried Storz Dr. Siegfried Storz

Return to top